Food Safety

"Taking responsibility is one of
the most important steps
towards greater product safety."

Quality

"We too want to exceed the
expectations of our customers
every day."

Hygiene

"Everyone's health is
our greatest motivation"

If you are looking for competent consulting to increase food safety, hygiene and quality, then you are exactly in the right place.

We support you by

  • giving independent and individual hygiene consultancy service
  • conducting audits & inspections
  • giving hygiene trainings
  • performing microbiological food analysis1

Whether you are a small catering business, a medium-sized canteen kitchen or a large food producer, we will advise you on a case-by-case basis, appropriately and tailored to your needs in the field of food hygiene and quality assurance.

We check all important areas, from operational hygiene, process hygiene, food and personnel hygiene, and help you to identify weaknesses and to take appropriate measures yourself.

We offer you a hygiene package specially adapted to the operational situation in your company. Whether audits, inspections, sampling, personnel training or hygiene advice, you decide how often and how intensively you want to use our services. You benefit from our inspections because they are recognized as part of the self-control by the official inspection bodies and lead to sustainable improvements and an ongoing development of your operational hygiene.

Due to the long-standing cooperation with the laboratory Bachema AG in Schlieren, Alcomo is able to carry out laboratory analyses quickly, competently and reliably. Whether food or water samples, surface or hand swab tests, frying oil or pH value measurements, we offer you a wide range of sampling, measurements and laboratory analyses.

We are flexible in our operations and operate worldwide. During international assignments in different countries, we have acquired experiences about cultural, social and religious differences in hygiene and quality understanding, e.g. halal foods.

Contact us if you have any questions about our range of services. We will be happy to help you find the right solution.

We look forward to new challenges.

 


1
through our ISO/IEC 17025:2005 accredited partner laboratory

Menu

Wenn Sie kompetente Beratung zur Steigerung der Lebensmittelsicherheit, Hygiene und Qualität suchen, dann sind Sie bei Alcomo genau richtig.

Wir unterstützen Sie durch

  • Hygieneberatung
  • Audits & Inspektionen
  • Personalschulungen
  • Lebensmittelanalysen1

Ob kleiner Gastronomiebetrieb, mittelständische Kantinenküche oder großer Lebensmittelproduzent, wir beraten Sie fallspezifisch, zweckgemäß und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst auf dem Fachgebiet der Lebensmittelhygiene und Qualitätssicherung.

Wir überprüfen alle wichtigen Bereiche, von der Betriebshygiene, der Prozesshygiene, über die Lebensmittel- bis hin zur Personalhygiene und helfen Ihnen Schwachstellen zu erkennen und eigenständig durch geeignete Maßnahmen abzustellen.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein eigens auf die betriebliche Situation angepasstes Hygienepaket an. Ob Audits, Inspektionen, Probenahmen, Personalschulungen oder Hygieneberatung, Sie entscheiden wie häufig und wie intensiv Sie unsere Dienste in Anspruch nehmen möchten. Sie profitieren von unseren Inspektionen, denn sie werden im Rahmen der Selbstkontrolle von den amtlichen Kontrollstellen anerkannt und führen zu nachhaltigen Verbesserungen und einer fortlaufenden Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Betriebshygiene.

Alcomo ist aufgrund der langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit dem Labor Bachema AG in Schlieren in der Lage schnell, kompetent und zuverlässig Laboranalysen durchführen zu lassen. Ob Lebensmittel- oder Wasserproben, Oberflächen- oder Handabklatschtests, Frittieröl- oder pH-Wert-Messungen, wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches Angebot an Probenahmen, Messungen und Laboranalysen an.

Wir sind flexibel im Einsatz und weltweit tätig. Bei internationalen Einsätzen in unterschiedlichen Ländern haben wir uns Erfahrungen über kulturelle, soziale und religiöse Unterschiede im Hygiene- und Qualitätsverständnis angeeignet, z.B. Halal Lebensmittel.

Kontaktieren Sie uns bei Fragen zu unserem Dienstleistungsangebot. Wir geben Ihnen gerne Hilfestellung auf der Suche nach der passenden Lösung.

Wir freuen uns auf neue Herausforderungen.

 


1
in einem nach ISO/IEC 17025:2005 akkreditierten Partnerlabor

Menü